WIN THE BEST TOURS IN AUSTRALIA

29 November - 12 December 2021

Australia is opening up, so we want to give you the chance to travel on the best tours in Australia for FREE!

Wait hold up, did I read that right? I can travel on the best tours in Australia for free.

What’s the catch?!? No catch, just a competition which you can enter below.

What Can You Win?

How To Enter?

We’re keeping it as simple as possible, all you need to do is fill in the form below and that is your entry to win these incredible prizes.

FAQ'S

All prizes are valid until 31 December 2023.

Each winner will be given either a discount code or voucher for your prize. 

Just contact [email protected] and we will help book it in for you.

Unfortunately not, but what we will do as a gesture of goodwill is give you a free name change, so your friend can travel with you.

You will need to email [email protected] with confirmation from that you would like to change the name and give the new travellers details.

No. 😀

We have open dated options for anybody who is unsure of when they want to travel with us. 

However, please note that if you have an open dated ticket you need to book in at least three months in advance to secure your spot on our Welcome tours.

When?

At 6am Melbourne time on the 13 December 2021 live on our Insta.
Or for the rest of the World.

Sunday 12 December:
7pm London
8pm Berlin
2pm New York 
11am LA
So set a reminder.

How?

Every entry gets a random number assigned to them.

On the live we will then have a random number generator ready.

We will be announcing the name of the prize that is up for grabs and then drawing a number.

If your number is drawn – we will say out your name live on the Insta and then email you your prize.

There are a few limitations.

Keep in mind you have to be wanting to come to Australia by December 2023.

Also, some tours have age restrictions on them so we’re only taking entries for people aged between 18-39.*
*Or 18 when you intend to travel Australia.

BE IN WITH A CHANCE TO WIN A 30 DAY EAST COAST TOUR

 

Scroll to Top
;